Regular Season

Regular Season

 

REDSKINS 2013 REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Time TV
Sun.,Sept. 9 Philadelphia Eagles LOSS 33-27
Sun., Sept. 15 @ Green Bay Packers LOSS 38-20
Sun., Sept. 22 Detroit Lions LOSS 27-20
Sun., Sept. 29 @ Oakland Raiders WON 24-14
Sun., Oct. 6 BYE - -
Sun., Oct. 13 @ Dallas Cowboys 8:30 pm ET NBC
Sun., Oct. 20 Chicago Bears 1 pm ET FOX
Sun., Oct. 27 @ Denver Broncos 4:25 pm ET FOX
Sun., Nov. 3 San Diego Chargers 1 pm ET CBS
Thurs., Nov. 7 @ Minnesota Vikings 8:25 pm NFL
Sun., Nov. 17 @ Philadelphia Eagles 1 pm ET FOX
Mon., Nov. 25 San Francisco 49ers 8:40 pm ET ESPN
Sun., Dec. 1 New York Giants 8:30 pm ET NBC
Sun., Dec. 8 Kansas City Chiefs 1 pm ET CBS
Sun., Dec. 15 @ Atlanta Falcons 1 pm ET FOX
Sun., Dec. 22 Dallas Cowboys 1 pm ET FOX
Sun., Dec. 29 @ New York Giants 1 pm ET FOX